You cannot keep editing a published End Project Report like you can with Highlight Reports. Here is a work around if you are still in the "closing a project" process:
If you need to edit a published End Project Report while in "closing", but before the project is closed, you choose “About Closure” in the activity list (Project Home Screen). No data is lost. Select “Prepare Project Closure” in the drop down menu to get back to the closing process. If you now select “Create End Report”, you will be able to edit the old one and re-publish it.
No comments:
Post a Comment